Cancer Support Yoga Class Trailer

 

Curious about classes or workshops with Lorien? View the sample video.

Cancer Support Nonprofit

 

View the whiteboard video to learn how Lorien co-founded a nonprofit to support people dealing with cancer.

Origins of Complementary Cancer Care, INC
Live Online Classes

 

MONDAYS

4:30pm Breath & Meditation

Click HERE to register on The Zen Room's website for this class (fee applies)

 

WEDNESDAYS

1:30pm Yoga for Cancer Survivorship 

Click HERE to register on Complementary Cancer Care's website for this free class

4:30pm Restorative Yoga for Stress Relief

Click HERE to register on The Zen Room's website for this class (fee applies)

Lorien's Latest Blog Post

 

 

 

Please reload

Upcoming Events
IMG_4954_edited_edited.jpg

Tuesday, July 21

10:00 am PST, 1:00pm EST

FREE

Sept 15 - 18

10am-1pm PST, 1pm-4pm EST

$240

Cancer-Informed
YTT, online

Subscribe for Updates

© 2004-2018 Lorien Neargarder. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
iayt_approved_pro_dev_ce_edited

PROFESSIONAL EDUCATOR